Home / Company / Team PS

Mr. Pradip Kumar Chopra - Chairman

Mr. Surendra Kumar Dugar - M D


Mr. Santosh Kumar Dugar - Executive Director

Mr Arun Kumar Sancheti - Director

Dr. P.S.Rana - Independent Director

Mr. P.K. Singhi
 - Independent Director

Dr. Moushumi Ghosh - Independent Director


@ 2010 PS Group. All Rights Reserved. Use of this website is subject to its Disclaimer .View our Privacy Policy.